Library
 
Skip Navigation LinksLibrary Home > Services > Library Contact Information

Library Contact Information

Click to Print This Page

Dean of Library/Learning Resources

Dr. Treisa Cassens
(714) 484-7302
Email: tcassens@cypresscollege.edu

Librarians

Angela Boyd
UX: Systems
(714) 484-7066
Email: aboyd@cypresscollege.edu

Monica Doman
Technical Services
(714) 484-7067
Email: mdoman@cypresscollege.edu

Leslie Palmer
UX: Outreach
(714) 484-7000 ext. 48360
Email: lpalmer@cypresscollege.edu

Billy Pashaie
Department Coordinator
Instruction/Outreach
(714) 484-7418
Email: wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu

Joyce Peacock
Reference Librarian
(714) 484-7068
Email: jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu

Library Services

Reference Desk
(714) 484-7069
Email: librarian@cypresscollege.edu

Department Coordinator
(714) 484-7418
Email: wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu

Circulation Counter
(714) 484-7125
Email: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Library Instruction
(714) 484-7418
Email: wpashaie@cypresscollege.edu

Acquisitions/Cataloging
(714) 484-7072
Email: bfast@cypresscollege.edu

Reserves/Textbook Collection
(714) 484-7125
Email: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Interlibrary Loan
(714) 484-7419
Email: circulation@cypresscollege.edu

Special Collections
(714) 484-7067
Email: mdoman@cypresscollege.edu

Library Displays
(714) 484-7069
Email: jpeacock@cypresscollege.edu

Library Home